Nguồn: Youtube

NCT U 엔시티 유 'Make A Wish (Birthday Song)' MV

Chi tiết :

NCT's 2nd album "NCT - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt. 1" is out!
🎧Listen and download on your favorite platform:
🎁Official store:

01 Make A Wish (Birthday Song)
02 Misfit
03 Volcano
04 백열등 (Light Bulb)
05 Dancing In The Rain
06 Interlude : Past to Present
07 무대로 (déjà vu; 舞代路)
08 月之迷 (Nectar)
09 Music, Dance
10 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song)
11 From Home
12 From Home (Korean Ver.)
13 Make A Wish (Birthday Song) (English Ver.)

NCT Official

NCT U 엔시티 유 'Make A Wish (Birthday Song)' MV ℗ SM Entertainment

Tags :

NCT NCT U NCT 127 NCT DREAM Make a wish RESONANCE 엔시티 it's your birthday i can do this all night back it up you're just my type make a wish nct make a wish nct u make a wish nct 2020 nct 2020 wayv